National Emblem

केन्द्रीय सरकार स्वास्थ्य योजना


National Emblem

Staff Gallery

All India CGHS Employees Association
(Bengaluru Branch)
Office Bearers
President Shri. Thyagaraju D A
General Secretary Shri. Rudraswamy K B
Vice President Shri. Prakash Sali C
Shri. Suresh Babu S
Smt. Deepa K G
Joint Secretary Shri. Saravanan M
Shri. Vasantha Kumar
Smt. Ratna Tripathi
Financial Secretary Shri. Srikrishna S
Organising Secretary Shri. Srinivas L G
EC Members Shri. Honnappa G H
Shri. Murugesh N
Shri. Balakrishna A
Smt. Renuka Prasad S
Shri. Chandrakanth B R
Smt. Manasa V S
Shri. Santosh
Office Council, CGHS Bengaluru
Official side
Dr. Revathy M Sr CMO SAG Member
Dr. Satish Chandra Sr CMO SAG Member
Dr. Malathi Sr CMO SAG Member
Shri. V Vasudevan Administrative Officer Member Secretary
Staff side
Shri. Saravanan Office Superintendent Leader
Shri. Srinivas L G Sr Pharmacy Officer Secretary
Shri. Vasanth Kumar MLT Member
Shri. Balakrishna A MTS Member
Shri. Mahimanna G MTS Member
Shri. Prakash Sali C Sr Pharmacy Officer Member
Shri. Ratna Tripati Nursing Officer Member
Smt. Deepa K G Sr Pharmacist(NFG) Member
Circulars & Updates

The contents of this site are for general information only and contents published on this website have no legal sanctity and are for general reference only. Visitors are requested to refer to the official documents published by CGHS to confirm the facts.

Last updated on 26/04/2020